Edit + Defer

How to Edit Your Registration

 

Begin by logging into your account and go to your PROFILE page. On the Profile page, see races under UPCOMING EVENTS. This shows a list of all race(s) that are coming up. You are able to manage the registration for the race by clicking MANAGE REGISTRATION. 

Image

Image

HOW TO DEFER YOUR REGISTRATION TO 2019

If the Race you registered for enabled participants to defer registrations, then you can defer your registration via Manage Registration.


The defer option can be found by logging on to RunSignUp, navigating to Profile > Upcoming Events > Manage Registration > Defer Registration. Depending on the Race page's theme, the Defer option can be either located on the top of the page or on the left of the page. See screenshots below for reference.

Image

Image

Image

Image

On the Defer Registration page, you will be shown your Deferral Information and Total Payment. Please confirm the information is correct and accurate. You can confirm deferral by clicking on the "Confirm Deferral" button.

Image

HOW TO USE THE REFERRAL PROGRAM

 

You can refer your friends to register for the Tulsa Run and get money back on your registration! If you refer 5 people and they register for the race, you can receive up to $15* back on your registration!

*dollar amounts vary depending on which course length you registered for

 

The main location where you find your personal referral code is within your registration confirmation email. There will be a line reading the following:

Image

 

If you have deleted your confirmation email, than please follow the steps in the section for "How to Resend the Confirmation Email" in order to retrieve your unique referral code link. Image

Note: On the confirmation page, your personal referral code is also included in the messages generated when you click the Facebook and Twitter share buttons. This way, if you choose to use your social networking accounts to spread the word about a race, then you will also receive credit as the referrer of everyone who clicks that link.