Race Listings

Pick a Month

October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
Date Race Location Sign Up
OCTOBER 2018 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 10/06/18

Pace with an ACE

Race Info Results
Edenton, NC Registration Closed
Sat, 10/06/18

Boys & Girls Clubs: Selma Railroad Run/Walk 5K

Race Info Results
Selma, NC Registration Closed
Sat, 10/06/18

HICF Positively Pink 5K

Race Info Results
Avon, NC Race Info
Sat, 10/06/18

Good Samaritan 5K Run

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC Registration Opens 07/01/19
Sat, 10/13/18

Darleen's Flamingo 5K

Race Info Results
Belhaven, NC Registration Closed
Sat, 10/13/18

Color Outside the Lines 5K

Race Info Results
Goldsboro, NC Registration Closed
Sat, 10/13/18

Feel the Burn 5K & 10K

Race Info Results
Princeton, NC Registration Closed
Sun, 10/14/18

Run for the Ribbons

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC Registration Closed
Fri, 10/19/18

CCS Fall Festival

Race Info Results
Winterville, NC Race Info
Sat, 10/20/18

Raider Run on the Pungo 5K

Race Info Results
Belhaven, NC
Sat, 10/20/18

WMPCS 5K @ Smoke on the Water

Race Info Results
Washington, NC
Sat, 10/20/18

Mother Earth Brewing Ironclad Half-Marathon & 5k

Race Info Results
Kinston, NC
Sat, 10/20/18

The Hawk Run

Race Info Results
Erwin, NC
Sun, 10/21/18

The Ghoulish Gallop

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Sat, 10/27/18

Trick or Trot 5K at Wendell Falls

Race Info
Wendell, NC
Sat, 10/27/18

Bolt for Bikes 5K

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Sat, 10/27/18

Bertie Spooktacular 5K & 1 Mile

Race Info Results
Windsor, NC
Sun, 10/28/18

Costumes for a Cure

Race Info
Greenville, NC
NOVEMBER 2018 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 11/03/18

Helen's 3rd Run/Walk 2018 Southeast

Race Info
Clayton, NC
Sat, 11/03/18

NC Poultry Jubilee 5k

Race Info
Rose Hill, NC Registration Closed
Sat, 11/03/18

Veterans 5K - Run for the Brave

Race Info Results
Benson, NC
Sat, 11/03/18

Front Street Gallop - 5K & Salty Dog Walk

Race Info Results
Beaufort, NC
Sun, 11/04/18

Hustle for the House 5k Run/Walk

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Sat, 11/10/18

Pirate Chase Race Fest

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Sat, 11/10/18

Crystal Coast Shrine Run

Race Info
Emerald Isle, NC
Sat, 11/10/18

Rockin' Run for the Arts

Race Info Results
Clinton, NC
Sat, 11/10/18

Adopt a Cop 10-43

Race Info
Smithfield, NC
Sun, 11/11/18

JMB Memorial Run

Race Info Results
Deep Run, NC
Sat, 11/17/18

Colors 4 Cancer 10K/5K/1M

Race Info Results
New Bern, NC
Sat, 11/17/18

Gobble Waddle 5K/10K

Race Info Results
Smithfield, NC
Sat, 11/17/18

Miles with Meaning 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Race Info Results
Kinston, NC
Sun, 11/18/18

Sam's 5K Road Race

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Thu, 11/22/18

TWIN RIVERS YMCA Turkey Trot 5k & 10k

Race Info Results
New Bern, NC
Thu, 11/22/18

Goldsboro Family YMCA Turkey Trot

Race Info Results
Goldsboro, NC
Thu, 11/22/18

Beau's Buddies Turkey Trot for Kids

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC
Thu, 11/22/18

7th Annual Surfin' Turkey 5K and Puppy Drum Run

Race Info Results
Hatteras, NC
Sat, 11/24/18

Kids First Turkey Trot

Race Info Results
Elizabeth City, NC
DECEMBER 2018 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 12/01/18

Decem-burrrr Dash

Race Info Results
Benson, NC
Sat, 12/01/18

Bulldog 5K and Family Fun Run

Race Info Results
Winterville, NC
Thu, 12/06/18

Jingle Bell Trot

Race Info Results
Trent Woods, NC
Sat, 12/08/18

Craven Smart Start Holiday Hustle

Race Info Results
New Bern, NC
JANUARY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 01/12/19

Milltown Java Jog

Race Info
Princeton, NC
FEBRUARY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 02/16/19

Race for Epilepsy Half Marathon/5K

Race Info Results
Washington, NC
MARCH 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 03/09/19

Live Well Free 5K

Race Info Results
Greenville, NC Registration Opens 12/01/18
Sat, 03/23/19

Lakewood Leopard 5K/Fun Run

Race Info Results
Salemburg, NC
APRIL 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 04/06/19

BES Bunny Hop 5K & Jelly Bean Fun Run

Race Info Results
Beulaville, NC
Sat, 04/13/19

Special Olympics Beaufort/Hyde Rabbit Race

Race Info Results
Washington, NC
Sat, 04/13/19

Run for a Child- Greater Goldsboro 10K/5K/1M

Race Info Results
Goldsboro, NC
Sat, 04/20/19

Peter's Run

Race Info
Robersonville, NC
Sat, 04/27/19

Lookout Rotary Port to Fort Half Marathon, 5K & 1M

Race Info Results
Morehead City, NC Registration Opens 11/06/18
Sat, 04/27/19 - Sun, Apr 28 2019

Ocracoke Island Weekend Runfest 5K, 10K & Half Marathon

Race Info Results
Ocracoke, NC
MAY 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 05/04/19

5k Run for Hope

Race Info
Elizabeth City, NC
Sat, 05/04/19

Edenton Chowan Kiwanis 5K Run/Walk

Race Info Results
Edenton, NC
Sat, 05/04/19

Mosquito Run 10K, 5K, Hike

Race Info Results
Atlantic Beach, NC Registration Opens 12/01/18
JUNE 2019 ↑ Back to Top
Sat, 06/01/19

Tri for Fun Kids Triathlon

Race Info Results
Morehead City, NC Registration Opens 02/25/19