In order to use RunSignup, your browser must accept cookies. Otherwise, you will not be able to register for races or use other functionality of the website. However, your browser doesn't appear to allow cookies by default.
If you still see this message after clicking the link, then your browser settings are likely set to not allow cookies. Please try enabling cookies. You can find instructions at https://www.whatismybrowser.com/guides/how-to-enable-cookies/auto.
If you deferred your 2019 race registration please email firstname.lastname@example.org if you would like to claim it for the 2020 race.
How to Edit Your Registration
Begin by logging into your account and go to your PROFILE page. On the Profile page, see races under UPCOMING EVENTS. This shows a list of all race(s) that are coming up. You are able to manage the registration for the race by clicking MANAGE REGISTRATION.
HOW TO DEFER YOUR REGISTRATION TO 2021
If the Race you registered for enabled participants to defer registrations, then you can defer your registration via Manage Registration.
The defer option can be found by logging on to RunSignUp, navigating to Profile > Upcoming Events > Manage Registration > Defer Registration. Depending on the Race page's theme, the Defer option can be either located on the top of the page or on the left of the page. See screenshots below for reference.
On the Defer Registration page, you will be shown your Deferral Information and Total Payment. Please confirm the information is correct and accurate. You can confirm deferral by clicking on the "Confirm Deferral" button.
HOW TO USE THE REFERRAL PROGRAM
You can refer your friends to register for the Tulsa Run and get money back on your registration! If you refer 5 people and they register for the race, you can receive up to $15* back on your registration!
*dollar amounts vary depending on which course length you registered for
The main location where you find your personal referral code is within your registration confirmation email. There will be a line reading the following:
If you have deleted your confirmation email, than please follow the steps in the section for "How to Resend the Confirmation Email" in order to retrieve your unique referral code link.
Note: On the confirmation page, your personal referral code is also included in the messages generated when you click the Facebook and Twitter share buttons. This way, if you choose to use your social networking accounts to spread the word about a race, then you will also receive credit as the referrer of everyone who clicks that link.