Location: Southeast, WI US 53007

2024 Race Dates

Working on your running calendar for the year?  Don't miss out on our races and programs!  Plus include the Tuesday Night Workouts and Fun Runs

Sat, Feb 3 John Dick 50K
Sat, Feb 10 Cullen Run 8K/ 2 mile

Sat, April 6 South Shore Half

Sat, May 11 Ice Age 50 50 mile/ 50K / Half

Wed June 5 Superun 5K
Sat, June 15 Hartfest
Sat, June 29 LFM Build Up Program 6 MI 

Thur, July 4 Firecracker Four 4 mile / 1.7 mile
Sat, July 6 LFM Build Up Program  8 MI 
Sat, July 13 LFM Build Up Program  10 MI 
Sat, July 20 LFM Build Up Program   12 MI 
Sat, July 27 Cudahy Classic 10 mile / 5 mile

Sat, Aug 3 LFM Build Up Program  14 MI  
Sat, Aug 10 LFM Build Up Program  16 MI 
Sat, Aug 17 LFM Build Up Program  18 MI 
Sat, Aug 24 Strider Half
Sat, Aug 31 Strider 6/12/24 Hour Runs

Sat, Sept 7 LFM Build Up Program  22 MI 
Sat, Sept 14 LFM Build Up Program  16 MI 
Sat, Sept 21 LFM Build Up Program  14 MI 
Sat, Sept 28 LFM Build Up Program  8 MI 

Sun, Oct 6 Milwaukee Lakefront Marathon
Sun, Oct 13 Glacial Trail  50 mile/ 50K
Sat, Oct 26 Lakefront Discovery Run

Sun, Nov 10 Turkey Trot Prediction Run

Sun, Dec 8 Strider PR 5K / 1 Hour 

 

 


© 2024 RunSignup, Inc.  

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.