Pier Pressure 2021

Sat May 1 - Sat September 25, 2021 Sandusky, OH 44870 US Directions
Event: Pier Pressure with Tim Dorsey Fitness (May)
Event Date: Saturday May 1, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure CrossFit Sandusky (May)
Event Date: Saturday May 8, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure with NexXt Level Fit Academy (May)
Event Date: Saturday May 15, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure Zumba Fitness with Mel (May)
Event Date: Saturday May 22, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure with all four gyms
Event Date: Saturday May 29, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure with Tim Dorsey Fitness (June)
Event Date: Saturday June 5, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure with CrossFit Sandusky (June)
Event Date: Saturday June 12, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure with NexXt Level Fit Academy (June)
Event Date: Saturday June 19, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Registration: Online Registration is Closed

Online Registration has Ended.

Event: Pier Pressure Zumba Fitness with Mel (June)
Event Date: Saturday June 26, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with Tim Dorsey Fitness (July)
Event Date: Saturday July 3, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure Sandusky CrossFit (July)
Event Date: Saturday July 10, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with NexXt Level Fit Academy (July)
Event Date: Saturday July 17, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure Zumba Fitness with Mel (July)
Event Date: Saturday July 24, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with all four gyms
Event Date: Saturday July 31, 2021
Start Time: 7:00am EDT
End Time: 11:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with Tim Dorsey Fitness (August)
Event Date: Saturday August 7, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with CrossFit Sandusky (August)
Event Date: Saturday August 14, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with NexXt Level Fit Academy (August)
Event Date: Saturday August 21, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure Zumba Fitness with Mel (August)
Event Date: Saturday August 28, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with Tim Dorsey Fitness (September)
Event Date: Saturday September 4, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure CrossFit Sandusky (September)
Event Date: Saturday September 11, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure with NexXt Level Fit Academy (September)
Event Date: Saturday September 18, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Event: Pier Pressure Zumba Fitness with Mel (September)
Event Date: Saturday September 25, 2021
Start Time: 8:00am EDT
End Time: 9:00am EDT
Price: $0.00 Race Fee
Registration: Registration ends September 25, 2021 at 11:59pm EDT
+ Show− Hide Registration Details
Registration Starting Registration Ending Price
April 12, 2021, 5:43pm EDT September 25, 2021, 11:59pm EDT $0.00 Race Fee

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.