38th Annual Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

To Be Determined Ponchatoula, LA US 70454 Directions
The Strawberry Strut has been postponed

New Date: To Be Determined

Due to the concerns of COVID-19, we regretfully have to postpone The Strawberry Strut.  We are sorry for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding.

We are working to select a new date, and will update you immediately as soon as we know.

Here Are Your Options:

We will transfer your registration to the new event date once it is set, and look forward to having you join us. Thanks for your patience!

Virtual races happen all the time, and allow you to join the fun without the crowds. You simply run the distance on your own, and report your results - we’ll send you instructions.

You understand that events are expensive, even when cancelled, and you want us to keep your registration fees to help cover our costs. We deeply appreciate your generosity and look forward to seeing you at an event soon.

We understand. We hope you can join us next time.

Race Website

Additional race information can be found at https://www.ponchatoulajaycees.org/.

Place
315 East Oak St
Ponchatoula, LA US 70454
Description

We would like to Thank our SPONSORS! 

Ponchatoula La Caretta - http://carretarestaurant.com/ponchatoula/

Weiler Plastic Surgery - http://www.weilerplasticsurgery.com/

Perfectly Fit: http://perfectlyfitsports.com/

North Oaks Eye Care: http://www.northoaks.org/Medical-Services/Eye-Care.aspx

Pot of Gold: http://www.potogoldwaste.com/

Paul’s Café: http://www.paulscafe.net/

Raising Canes – www.raisingcanes.com

Tangi Tourism – www.tangitourism.com

Berryland Motors – www.berrylandmotors.com

The Ponchatoula Pub – www.facebook.com/THE-PUB-14134233386/

Stray Cats – www.facebook.com/straycatsponchatoula/

Berrytown Produce - https://berrytownproduce.com/

S & W - http://swwholesalefoods.com/

ACC & PCC - http://vethammond.com/

Ponchatoula Therapy - https://ponchatoulatherapy.com/

Geaux Chiro - https://geauxchiro.com/hammond

 

Race Contact Info

If you have any questions about this race, click the button below.

Questions?
PACKAGE PICK-UP

Packets will be available on Friday, April 3rd from 12:00pm to 6:00pm at Perfectly Fit in Hammond. For those unavailable during this time frame, packet pick up will also be available at the event site on race day from 6:00am to 7:30am.

Directions

Race Participant Survey

Please complete the following survey to help us better understand your race experience.

Did you participate in the race?

Would you recommend this race to a friend?

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.