Lolo to Lolo Ski Race

Sun March 12, 2017 Directions
Race Website

Additional race information can be found at http://www.missoulanordic.org/races/.

Place
Lolo Pass: The races will start near the old cabins about a quarter mile down the ski trail behind the Lolo Pass Visitor Center
Pricing/Pursuit Discount

The races are $25 each, $30 total if you register for both (please select the "Pursuit" option if you wish to race both races, rather than registering for each individually).

Description

CLICK HERE FOR 2017 RESULTS

The Missoula Nordic Ski Club will be hosting a new race at Lolo pass this year (instead of the traditional Lolo to Lochsa race). The event will feature 10km classic and 10km skate races, you can either pick one ($25), or race both ($30), with awards for individual races as well as fastest combined time. Registration will be linked to on this website as soon as it's open – hopefully by early February.

Classic: 9am MST/8 am PST (BEWARE DAYLIGHT SAVINGS CHANGE)

Skate: 11:30am MST/10:30am PST (BEWARE DAYLIGHT SAVINGS CHANGE)

Race Contact Info

If you have any questions about this race, click the button below.

Questions?
Directions

Lolo Pass: The races will start near the old cabins about a quarter mile down the ski trail behind the Lolo Pass Visitor Center