Register For
BTA Thursday Night Supersprints

Registrant #1

Login with your RunSignup account.

This will be the password for your RunSignup account.
Format: mm/dd/yyyy
Used for age group calculations
Format: ###-###-####

Choose Your Event(s) *

May 30
Thursday May 30, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


June 6
Thursday June 6, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


June 13
Thursday June 13, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


June 27
Thursday June 27, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


July 4
Thursday July 4, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


July 11
Thursday July 11, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


July 18
Thursday July 18, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


July 25
Thursday July 25, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


August 08
Thursday August 8, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


August 15
Thursday August 15, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


August 22
Thursday August 22, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


August 29
Thursday August 29, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


September 5
Thursday September 5, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)


September 12
Thursday September 12, 2024
Open to ages 7+.

$10.00 + $3.00 SignUp Fee

($5: Ages 7 - 16)





If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.