Skip to main content
Thu August 1 - Sun November 17, 2024 Greenville, SC 29607 US
“Hard work beats talent when talent doesn’t work hard.”

Coaching Service

Registration Closed

Summer Track Season (2024)

5:00PM EDT - 6:00PM EST
Open to ages 6 - 13.
Registration Opens August 1st

2024 Fall Cross Country

$0 5:00PM EDT
Coaching Service: Fall XC Training (2024) - BLUE GROUP Fall XC Training (2024) - GREEN GROUP Fall XC Training (2024) - YELLOW GROUP

Description

  • Sunday July 21 - Track Meet @ Wade Hampton Athletic Field Track

  • Sunday July 28 - St. Joseph HS 5pm

  • Sunday August 4 - St. Joseph HS 5pm

 

2024 Fall Cross Country Schedule

  • Dates:  August 11th - November 30th
  • Registration opens on August 1st
  • Capped at 85 athletes
 
Requirements:
  • Under 2 min - 400 meters
  • Must be able to run 1 mile continuously
 
Practice schedule - Cross Country Season
  • Sunday August 11 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday August 18 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday August 25 - Track Meet @ Wade Hampton Athletic Field Track
  • Sunday September 1 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday September 8 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday September 15 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday September 22 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday September 29 - Cross Country Race @ St. Joseph HS @ 5pm
  • Sunday October 6 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday October 13 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday October 20 - St. Joseph HS 5pm
  • Sunday October 27 - Cross Country Race @ St. Joseph HS @ 5pm
  • Sunday November 3 - St. Joseph HS 4pm DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME
  • Sunday November 10 - St. Joseph HS 4pm DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME
  • Saturday November 16th - Saturday, November 16th Hay Bale Hustle 3k
  • Sunday November 17    - End of Year Party @ Defy Gym
  • (Extended Program Available for those attending Footlocker)

Race Contact Info

If you have any questions about this race, please contact the race director at

Sponsors

Race Website

Additional race information can be found at https://runsignup.com/MemberOrg/GoGreenClub.

Place

100 St. Joseph's Drive
Greenville, SC US 29607

Facebook

Like this page and invite your friends on Facebook.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.