Race Listings in Connecticut

Race Name Date Location
Thu 8/6/20 -
Thu 8/13/20
Andover, CT US
06232
11th Annual Saybrook Point Virtual 5k Road Race 2020
1 Mile 3.11 Miles 6.21 Miles 13.11 Miles 26.22 Miles Virtual Event
Sat 8/15/20 -
Sat 8/29/20
Old Saybrook, CT US
06475
Sun 8/16/20 Higganum, CT US
06441
BE HAPPY 1K/5K/10K & Virtual Events
0.6 Miles 3.1 Miles 6.2 Miles 13.1 Miles 22.46 Miles Virtual Event
Sun 8/16/20 Windsor, CT US
06095
Mon 8/17/20 -
Fri 8/21/20
Stamford, CT US
06902
Thu 8/20/20 Danbury, CT US
06811
Sat 8/22/20 Stratford, CT US
06615
Sun 8/23/20 Guilford, CT US
06437
Sprint for Monroe Run/Walk
5K 1K 10K Virtual Event
Sun 8/23/20 -
Sun 8/30/20
Monroe, CT US
06468
Sun 8/23/20 Wethersfield, CT US
06111
Summer Cross Country Series
2.3 Miles 2.4 Miles 3 Miles 4K 2.5 Miles
Tue 6/23/20 -
Tue 8/25/20
New Canaan, CT US
06840
2020 Trumbull Rotary Sunset Run goes Virtual
5K 1 Mile 800 Yards Virtual Event
Fri 7/24/20 -
Fri 8/28/20
Trumbull, CT US
06611
Fri 8/28/20 Marlborough, CT US
06447
Fri 8/28/20 -
Sun 8/30/20
West Hartford, CT US
06107
Lightfoot Norwalk Summer Series
5 Miles 3 Miles 7 Miles 9 Miles 11 Miles Virtual Event
RaceJoy Ready
Fri 6/26/20 -
Sun 8/30/20
Norwalk, CT US
06850
Five on the Sixth
5K Virtual Event
Sun 8/30/20 -
Sun 9/6/20
New Canaan, CT US
06840
Addy’s Run Virtual 5K
5K Virtual Event
Mon 8/3/20 -
Sun 10/18/20
Waterford, CT US
06385
Mon 6/1/20 -
Mon 8/31/20
Any City, CT US
00000
Mon 6/1/20 -
Mon 8/31/20
Hartford, CT US
06106
Sat 8/1/20 -
Sun 11/22/20
Ridgefield, CT US
06877
St. Vincent's SWIM Across The Sound
15.5 Miles Virtual Event
Sat 8/1/20 -
Mon 8/31/20
Any Place, CT US
06606
Run4Heroes
4 Miles Virtual Event
Wed 7/1/20 -
Mon 8/31/20
-, CT US
00000
That's WACC Virtual 5K
5K Virtual Event
Sat 8/1/20 -
Mon 8/31/20
Avon, CT US
06001
Tue 9/1/20 -
Wed 9/30/20
Easton, CT US
06612
Sherpa Virtual Duathlon & Run
27.5K 55K 5K 10K Virtual Event
Tue 9/1/20 -
Mon 9/7/20
Westport, CT US
06880
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6

Customer Spotlight

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.