Race Listings in Kansas

Race Name Date Location
Junebug Jog - Virtual Run
3.1 Miles 1 Mile Virtual Event
Mon 9/21/20 -
Mon 10/5/20
Winfield, KS US
67156
Virtual Tutu Fun Run
Virtual Event
Sat 8/22/20 -
Tue 9/22/20
Salina, KS US
67401
Tue 9/22/20 Tonganoxie, KS US
66086
Sat 9/26/20 Kansas City, KS US
66109
Farm K
5K 1 Mile
Sat 9/26/20 Edgerton, KS US
66021
Dream KCK - Virtual Events
5K Virtual Event
Sat 7/11/20 -
Sat 9/26/20
Virtual, KS US
99999
Sat 9/26/20 Kansas City, KS US
66102
Sat 9/26/20 Topeka, KS US
66614
Sat 9/26/20 Manhattan, KS US
66502
Sat 9/26/20 Manhattan, KS US
66502
September 2020 RABC Virtual Event
1 Mile 5K 10K 20 Miles Virtual Event
Sat 9/12/20 -
Sat 9/26/20
Northeast Kansas, KS US
66604
The Treehouse - Labor Run
5K Virtual Event
Sat 9/26/20 Wichita, KS US
67214
Sat 9/26/20 Goodland, KS US
67735
Sat 9/26/20 Topeka, KS US
66619
Sat 9/26/20 Tonganoxie, KS US
66086
Sun 9/27/20 Manhattan, KS US
66506
Tue 9/29/20 St. George, KS US
66535
Tue 9/1/20 -
Wed 9/30/20
Atchison, KS US
66002
Sat 8/1/20 -
Wed 9/30/20
Wichita, KS US
67213
Speak Up Walk At Home 2020
1 Mile Virtual Event
Tue 9/1/20 -
Wed 9/30/20
Your City, KS US
00000
Wed 9/30/20 Manhattan, KS US
66502
Golden Belt Glow For Life
5K Virtual Event
Tue 9/1/20 -
Wed 9/30/20
Great Bend, KS US
67530
Emporia Freedom Fest 2020 (On-site and Virtual)
5K 10 Miles 16 Miles 40 Miles Virtual Event
Fri 9/11/20 -
Thu 11/11/21
Emporia, KS US
66801
Tue 9/15/20 -
Sun 10/4/20
Frontenac, KS US
66763
Thu 10/1/20 -
Sat 10/31/20
Lawrence, KS US
66046
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4

Customer Spotlight

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.