Sign Up Donate
Location: Hackensack, NJ US 07601
Our Board and Officers

Daniel E. Kirsch, President 
Karl Wagenfuhr, Treasurer 
Noelle Frieson, Secretary 
Amanda Missey, Trustee
Ana Suarez, Trustee
Diane Some, Trustee
Linda Emr, Trustee
Maria-Rose Contini, Trustee 


© 2020 RunSignup, Inc.  

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.