Sign Up
Location: Newport News, VA US 23601
Resources

Local resources for all things triathlon

Triathlon Coaching:

Kim Frost – Endorphin Fitness, http://www.endorphinfitness.com/?portfolio=kim-frost

Dai Roberts Group, Virginia Beach, http://www.dairobertsgroup.com/ 

Adam Otstot, Williamsburg, adam.otstot@gmail.com 

 

Gait Analysis: 

Performance Chiropractic*

Tidewater Physical Therapy, http://www.tpti.com Locations include: 

  • Hampton 757-825-3400
  • Newport News 757-873-2123
  • Williamsburg 757-345-0753
  • Chesapeake 757-819-6512
  • Virginia Beach 757-961-4800

Bon Secours In Motion, http://www.bonsecoursinmotion.com, 101 Long Green Blvd, Yorktown, VA 23693 757-952-1900

Virginia Sports Performance, http://www.virginiasportsperformance.com/sports-performance/running. Locations include:

  • Hampton 757-224-4601
  • Chesapeake 757-391-7676
  • Virginia Beach 757-227-4420

 

Swim Instructors:

Jeff Kincaid, 757-725-1502

 

VO2 Testing:

Bon Secours, http://hso.bonsecours.com 

Virginia Sports Performance, http://www.virginiasportsperformance.com/endurance-training

Riverside Wellness Center, http://www.riversideonline.com/rwfc

Liza De La Cruz, 757-875-7525

 

Race Organizations 

Go To Eleven, http://www.gotoelevenracing.com

Virginia-Maryland Triathlon Series, http://www.vtsmts.com

Rev3 Tri, http://rev3tri.com

Ironman, http://www.ironman.com 

 

Race Listings: 

Tri Find, listing of Races in US, updated Daily,http://www.trifind.com

Beginner Triathlete, resource for training and race listings, http://www.beginnertriathlete.com

Active, resource for triathlons as well as running events, http://www.active.com

 

Sports Massage:

Sani E Felici: David D’Acquisto CMT $ 

Geospa Mind & Body Essentials

 

Therapeutic Massage:  

Performance Chiropractic*

* Indicates a club sponsor
$ Indicated a club discount offered


© 2019 RunSignup, Inc.