2017 Series

Series Leaderboard

Male Results

Name Gender Age Hometown Points
1 Andris Goncarovs M 25 Greensboro, NC US 560
2 Keith Gruchacz M 32 Greensboro, NC US 525
3 Bryan Kendrick M 41 Whitsett, NC US 325
4 Danny McCormick M 42 Greensboro, NC US 315
5 Steve Teeter M 35 Whitsett, NC US 305

Female Results

Name Gender Age Hometown Points
1 Kaitlynn Mann F 25 Greensboro, NC US 555
2 Molly Nunn F 34 Winston Salem, NC US 525
3 Hollis Oberlies F 47 Greensboro, NC US 520
4 Taylor Hogan F 21 Summerfield, NC US 445
5 Beth Warren F 51 Browns Summit, NC US 435

About this Race Series

Greensboro Race Series

Contact Information

If you have any questions about this race series or its scoring, please use the following E-mail address:


Included Events

Waggin' Wild 5k
5k Run Walk

Saturday March 4, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Old Town Beerun 5 Mile
5 Mile

Sunday March 19, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Craft Half Marathon & 5k
Half Marathon

Saturday April 1, 2017
Winston Salem, NC US

Craft Half Marathon & 5k
5k Run/Walk

Saturday April 1, 2017
Winston Salem, NC US

Bengal Dash
5k Run/Walk

Saturday April 22, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Owls Roost Rumble
Half Marathon

Saturday April 29, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Owls Roost Rumble
3.5 Mile Run/Walk

Saturday April 29, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Law Enforcement Memorial 5K Run
5k Run/Walk

Saturday May 13, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

PTI Run on the Runway
10k Run/Walk

Saturday June 3, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

PTI Run on the Runway
5k Run/Walk

Saturday June 3, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Fun Fourth Freedom Run
10k Run/Walk

Monday July 3, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Fun Fourth Freedom Run
5k Run/Walk

Monday July 3, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Rotary Club of Kernersville 4th of July 5k Run
5k Run/Walk

Tuesday July 4, 2017
Kernersville, NC US

Kirkwood 5k
5k Run/Walk

Saturday August 26, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Kirkwood 5k
5k Run/Walk (Kids 12 and Under)

Saturday August 26, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Get Your Rear In Gear
5k Run

Saturday September 16, 2017
Winston Salem, NC US

Moonlight Madness
5k Run/Walk

Friday September 22, 2017
Winston Salem, NC US

Cannonball Marathon & Half Marathon
Marathon

Saturday October 14, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Cannonball Marathon & Half Marathon
Half Marathon

Saturday October 14, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Cannonball Marathon & Half Marathon
5k Run/Walk

Saturday October 14, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Triple Lakes Trail Half Marathon, 40k, and 40 Miler
1/2 Marathon

Saturday October 21, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Triple Lakes Trail Half Marathon, 40k, and 40 Miler
40 Miler

Saturday October 21, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Hit the Brixx 10K/5K
10K

Saturday October 28, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Hit the Brixx 10K/5K
5K

Saturday October 28, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Shea's Chase
5k Run/Walk College Student

Saturday November 4, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Shea's Chase
5k Run/Walk

Saturday November 4, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Zero Prostate 5k
5k

Saturday November 18, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

2017 Greensboro Gobbler
5k Run/Walk

Thursday November 23, 2017
Greensboro, NC US

Jingle Jog 5K
5K Run/Walk

Saturday December 16, 2017
High Point, NC US


© 2018 RunSignUp, Inc.